Home     SHOP     Muzilab
Home  |  Albums  |  Songs  |  Biography  |  Gallery  |  Forum  |  SHOP  |  Links

Gracias Por La Musica (ABBA)
® 1980 Polydor © 1980
To facilitate a breakthrough in South America, ABBA recorded Spanish-language versions of Chiquitita and I Have A Dream in 1979. These tracks were both released as singles and went on to become big hits. Encouraged by this success, the group decided to record a complete album of Spanish versions of selected songs: some familiar hits, plus tracks that were thought to have a Latin flavour, such as ’Move On’ and ’Hasta Mañana’.
Gracias Por La Musica (ABBA)
Track Listing
1.  Gracias Por La Musica
2.  La Reina Del Baile/ Reina Danzante
3.  Al Andar
4.  Dame! Dame! Dame!
5.  Fernando (Spanish version)
6.  Estoy Soñando
7.  Mamma Mia
8.  Hasta Mañana (Spanish version)
9.  Conociéndome, Conociéndote
10.  Chiquitita (Spanish version)

Abba-Story - English - 中文

Designed by Muzilab™ Entertainement and the Celebrity Post © 2014

page served in 0.012s