Home     SHOP     Muzilab
Home  |  Albums  |  Songs  |  Biography  |  Gallery  |  Forum  |  SHOP  |  Links

Ring Ring (ABBA)
® 1973 Polydor © 1973
"Ring Ring" is the first album that Abba ever recorded, and it shows a band that was just beginning to figure out how to write great pop songs. There are a couple of hits and a whole lot of misses included. The title track was their first hit single, and it started them on their meteoric rise to becoming one of the biggest bands in the world during the 1970s.
Ring Ring (ABBA)
Track Listing
1.  Ring Ring
2.  Another Town, Another Train
3.  Disillusion
4.  People Need Love
5.  I Saw It In The Mirror
6.  Nina, Pretty Ballerina
7.  Love Isn't Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough)
8.  Me And Bobby And Bobby's Brother
9.  He Is Your Brother
10.  She's My Kind Of Girl
11.  I Am Just A Girl
12.  Rock 'N' Roll Band
13.  Merry-Go-Round
14.  Santa Rosa
15.  Ring Ring (Bara Du Slog En Signal)

Abba-Story - English - 中文

Designed by Muzilab™ Entertainement and the Celebrity Post © 2014

page served in 0.01s