Home     SHOP     Muzilab
Home  |  Albums  |  Songs  |  Biography  |  Gallery  |  Forum  |  SHOP  |  Links

Voulez-Vous (ABBA)
® 1979 Polydor / Pgd © 1979
That it took nearly a year to record Voulez-Vous is an indicator of the creative and personal box in which the four members of ABBA found themselves at the end of the '70s. Their sixth album coincided with the marital split between Agnetha Fältskog and Björn Ulvaeus and the massively shifting currents in popular music, with disco, which had been on the wane, suddenly undergoing a renaissance thanks to the 1977 movie Saturday Night Fever.
Voulez-Vous (ABBA)
Track Listing
1.  As Good As New
2.  Voulez-Vous
3.  I Have A Dream
4.  Angeleyes
5.  The King Has Lost His Crown
6.  Does Your Mother Know
7.  If It Wasn't For The Nights
8.  Chiquitita
9.  Lovers (Live A Little Longer)
10.  Kisses Of Fire
11.  Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
12.  Lovelight
13.  Summer Night City

Abba-Story - English - 中文

Designed by Muzilab™ Entertainement and the Celebrity Post © 2014

page served in 0.042s