Home     SHOP     Muzilab
Home  |  Albums  |  Songs  |  Biography  |  Gallery  |  Forum  |  SHOP  |  Links

The Singles - The First Ten Years (ABBA)
® 1982 Polydor © 1982
This was the end. Though we didn't know it at the time. ABBA's breakup was never announced, they simply never recorded again after this album. This collection of most of ABBA's A- sides was put together when it became clear that the group had no enthusiasm and not enough songs for an entire studio album of new material.
The Singles - The First Ten Years (ABBA)
Track Listing
1.  Ring Ring
2.  Waterloo
3.  So Long
4.  I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
5.  SOS
6.  Mamma Mia
7.  Fernando
8.  Dancing Queen
9.  Money, Money, Money
10.  Knowing Me, Knowing You
11.  The Name Of The Game
12.  Take A Chance On Me
13.  Summer Night City
14.  Chiquitita
15.  Does Your Mother Know
16.  Voulez-Vous
17.  Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
18.  I Have A Dream
19.  The Winner Takes It All
20.  Super Trouper
21.  One Of Us
22.  The Day Before You Came
23.  Under Attack

Abba-Story - English - 中文

Designed by Muzilab™ Entertainement and the Celebrity Post © 2014

page served in 0.09s